Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2016-06-02
True blue washing always gives us great service. We used them few times. And defiantly will use them again. They are always come when I need them. And prices is really good.
Anonymous Reviewer
2016-07-17
The roof cleaning was done according the schedule , we got the chance to take a look on the roof before and after, the result is amazing !! Decided to put on 2-years schedule , and the price is good , highly recommending to everybody
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-01-19
Shawn Rose with True Blue Pressure Washing pressure washed our roof (almost 3000 sq. ft. home), the roof was very dirty with weeds growing out of the gutters, Shawn worked for over 6 hours cleaning the roof, pool cage, and gutters at a very fair price. Our roof and pool cage now look brand new. I will highly recommend Shawn at True Blue Pressure Washing to my family and friends.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-16
Nice job power washing our roof looks wicked awesome. Great job at a great price. Have already recommended True Blue Washing and will use them again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-24
The owner is very polite, professional and pricing is very reasonable!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-08
Prompt, professional and high quality work. This is the second time I’ve used Shawn and he’s done an excellent job both times. I will continue to use his services whenever I have the need and highly recommend him to anyone looking to get some work done.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-01
Great job, quick with a quote, good communication about arrival time. Would definitely hire again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-09
They did a great job, were very polite. I would certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-17
My experience with True Blue Pressure Washing was great! He showed up on time and was a fair price. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-29
Can’t say enough about this company. I hired them to wash my house and roof. It turned out great. My siding and roof look brand new. He’s was very reasonably priced too. I will definitely use this company in the future when my house needs cleaned again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-25
True blue wash did an amazing job on our house, I am very satisfied, and I would reccomend this service to anyone!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-29
They cleaned my siding, roof and sidewalk. Very professional and the difference was amazing. The price was great for all the work they did.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-01
I've used Shaun on two different jobs with outstanding results. He is meticulous and really pays attention to the little details that make or break a job. He arrived on time and completed both jobs promptly. His estimates were spot-on and very reasonable for the amount of work required. Highly recommended!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-01
I've used Shaun on two different jobs with outstanding results. He is meticulous and really pays attention to the little details that make or break a job. He arrived on time and completed both jobs promptly. His estimates were spot-on and very reasonable for the amount of work required. Highly recommended!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-10
Can't say enough about Shawn Rose and True Blue Washing they cleaned our entire property for two straight days and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend this company to all friends and family or anyone else that need any kind of property cleaning. Hire this company I promise you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-02
Shawn does a great job. He goes above and beyond what is asked for. He has reasonable prices for a great service. We have used him many times.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-02
Great work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-21
Shawn Rose pressured washed our driveway/sidewalks/roof eaves today. They all look amazing! Shawn did a fabulous job. Shawn is thorough and his fees are very reasonable. Shawn promptly returned our initial call when inquiring about his services. He is easy to communicate with. We have already recommended Shawn to several others. You will not be disappointed :)